Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter und Ansprechpartner:

Zentrale
  info@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 0
Fax02261 9477 27
Geschäftsleitung
Friedrich Schiffersfs@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 11
Eduard Weidemann
Verkauf
HeizölKlaus Theobaldtheo@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 12
Containerdienst & DispoGeorg Moddemannmod@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 14
Werkzeuge & MaschinenAlexander Kohmannkohmann@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 10
BauelementeDogan Bülbülbuel@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 15
HochbauArgyrios Kouranis aki@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 20
Tiefbau
Meik Dohrmanndohr@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 23
Siegfried Schulzschulz@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 18
Fax 02261 9477 17
Fliesen
Lisann Schiffersschiffers@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 25
Auszubildende
Daniel Braun
braun@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 16
Alexander Brüning bruening@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 13
Christian Böhmboehm@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 29
Aussendienst
Peter Lehr lehr@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 28
Mobil0160 3372168
Buchhaltung
Renate Töckelt
toeck@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 19
Christel Pätzoldpaetz@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 19
Sandra Meyermeyer@baustoffe-weidemann.de02261 9477 19
Lager
Rudolf Zimmermann
02261 9477 21
Hamdi Aygün02261 9477 21